HVAC Professionals: Call Jay To Get Your HVAC System Designed, Installed, Serviced or Cleaned!
Our Customer Rating

29 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(562) 203-3382
Whittier, CA
12200 East Washington BLVD

Reviews
Heating And Air

We have received 29 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (562) 203-3382
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (562) 203-3382 To Reach C.W.P. Heating & Air

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

LUEO103X

Whittier, CA


Date: Sep 7, 2017
I needed some repairs done on my air conditioning, I called a couple of different places in the area and CWP was the only company to return my call. They sent a technician out and fixed the problem within 3 hours. I strongly recommend CWP, they were very professional and prompt. I am a happy customer, and will use them again.
"Very Professional & Prompt"
Services Provided
AC Repair

Christina Lay

Whittier, CA


Date: Aug 20, 2017
Loved the friendly, honest advice I received from the service men that came to my home. It's rare now a days to find an honest, reliable company. I highly recommend this company!!!!
"Honest, Reliable Company"

Luz Corral

Whittier, CA


Date: Aug 13, 2017
I called CWP to fix my furnace, once it was fixed they determined my furnace was producing low levels of carbon monoxide. Bottom line, I decided to replace my furnace. They did a great job replacing my system and I qualified for $3000 incentives. Thank you for your great work.
"Great Work"

Phillip Zuniga

Whittier, CA


Date: Aug 1, 2017
My heater was broken and they fixed it. I felt good about the knowledge of the technician who fix my heater. I strongly recommend this company.
"Very Knowledgeable "

Terrie Valenzuela

Whittier, CA


Date: Jul 21, 2017
This company and staff are examplary of what customer service is all about. They go above and beyond in finding a solution to your a/c problem.
"They Go Above And Beyond"

Sean Weiland

Whittier, CA


Date: Jul 21, 2017
I have used CWP several times over the years and every time they are professional, courteous and very helpful. Thanks CWP
"Professional, Courteous And Very Helpful"

Joseph Gutierrez

Whittier, CA


Date: Jun 28, 2017
Called CWP yesterday for my a/c. Wasn't cooling. They sent technician out, that knew what the problem. After trouble shooting, they resolved the problem immediately with a new capacitor. Service was excellent and highly recommend.
"Excellent Service"

Anna Simec

Whittier, CA


Date: May 4, 2017
Thank you Phillip for explaining why my air conditioning system was loud and why we were not comfortable. Who knew that we had a poor quality installation. You came out and changed my duct work and now our system is quiet and we feel more comfortable.
"Thank you Phillip"

Drew Courtney

Whittier, CA


Date: Sep 14, 2016
Thank you so much for bailing us out! You guys are awesome. I called ON A SUNDAY and you sent your technician within an hour. He fixed our air conditioner and was gone in half an hour. We are cool again! Very professional and friendly. Thanks again!
"You guys are awesome"

J. Patel

Downey, CA


Date: Nov 9, 2016
i called this company 2 months ago and they fixed my furnace.my furnace stopped working again and they came out again i decided to replace it,phillip gave me a offer and gave me credit from the repairs he did two months ago.he installed a lennox furnace and let me tell you this unit is really quiet i am glad i took his recommendation there is value with this company
"Lennox Furnace Installed"

Recent Jobs

Whittier, California

Gas Heating Repair Whittier, CA

Before Photos

gas-furnace-heating-repair-whittier-cagas-heating-unit-repair-whittier-ca

After Photo

gas-heating-repair-whittier-ca

Job Details

Location of Job: Whittier, California
When: Apr 6, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Gas Heating Repair & Red Tag Removal
Brief Explanation

What Do We Do For This Job?

We performed a repair on a gas heating furnace that had been shut down via red tagging.

What’s Red Tagging?

Whenever a local gas company finds a potentially dangerous situation with a gas furnace or any other potentially hazardous appliance, they will issue a red tag. The gas company will then, as per procedure and federal safety requirements, shut down the unit.

This procedure is commonly known as Red Tagging. It can be done to furnaces, water heaters, electrical panels, and so on. In order to get the unit back up and running safely, a licensed company must perform the necessary repairs correctly.

In this specific customer’s case, they chose us to take charge of repairing their red-tagged gas heating furnace.

Once all of the necessary repairs and replacements for the gas furnace were taken care of, the gas company came back to check out our work, and everything was as fit as a fiddle.

Their gas heating furnace had been successfully repaired and was back on in no time.

Before Photos

central-ac-unit-installation

After Photo

central-ac-unit-whittier-ca

Job Details

Location of Job: Whittier, CA
When: Nov 21, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Installed 3 ton Trane XL14 14SEER 80% Gas/Electric Package Unit
Brief Explanation

When this client called for a Central AC Unit in Whittier CA to be installed, we had just the right solution for them.

Custom Plans

Take a look at this Condenser Replacement job that we recently did in town.

A local customer called us to give them a quote on replacing a rooftop package unit for one of the buildings at the city corporate yard. The building holds vehicles that service the city. This is where they receive maintenance and repairs.

Our comfort specialist went out to look at the property on the same day that they called. He determined what unit would be correctly sized for the building by measuring square footage and conducting a load calculation.

The Right System

Choosing the right system is important and will prevent high utility bills, additional maintenance and premature equipment failure. The client mentioned that one of the attractive qualities about our proposal was the fact that we also offered to take air flow measurements and combustion testing after the installation.

Furthermore we would take care of all documentation required by the city for the project.

Upon completion of the installation, the clients were very happy. As is standard protocol with our services, we offered free maintenance service to ensure that the system will operate efficiently and withstand its 15-20 year life expectancy. Call CWP Heating & Air today to help you with your next commercial project.

Before Photos

condenser-replacement-contractor-whittier

After Photo

condenser-replacement-whittier-ca

Job Details

Location of Job: Whittier, CA
When: Nov 1, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Installed Trane 3.5 ton XR14 14 SEER condenser
Brief Explanation

HVAC units have a life expectancy. As they age, they require more maintenance.

Condenser Replacement

Have a look at this commercial hvac repair job that we did in Santa Fe Springs.

The great thing about HVAC repair is that with replacement of a few key parts, they can be up and running again in tip top shape.

A local customer of ours was in the process of renovating his business. One of his plans on his renovation checklist was to upgrade his old HVAC system. We installed a new Trane 3.5 ton XR14 14 SEER condenser.

Condenser Replacement in Whittier CA is a service that we really enjoy performing. Time and time again customers will report how much they save in energy costs after having their condenser replaced.

Going forward, this customer will enjoy lower energy costs while maintaining a more comfortable, healthy, and even more productive work environment for his occupants.

Be sure to call us, CWP HVAC, for all of your HVAC needs.

Call Us: (562) 203-3382

Text Us: (562) 203-3382

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

C.W.P. Heating & Air

12200 East Washington BLVD Whittier, CA 90606