HVAC Professionals: Call Jay To Get Your HVAC System Designed, Installed, Serviced or Cleaned!
Our Customer Rating

25 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(562) 203-3382
Whittier, CA
12200 East Washington BLVD

Reviews
Heating And Air

We have received 25 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (562) 203-3382
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (562) 203-3382 To Reach C.W.P. Heating & Air

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Terrie Valenzuela

Whittier, CA


Date: Jul 21, 2017
This company and staff are examplary of what customer service is all about. They go above and beyond in finding a solution to your a/c problem.
"They Go Above And Beyond"

Sean Weiland

Whittier, CA


Date: Jul 21, 2017
I have used CWP several times over the years and every time they are professional, courteous and very helpful. Thanks CWP
"Professional, Courteous And Very Helpful"

Joseph Gutierrez

Whittier, CA


Date: Jun 28, 2017
Called CWP yesterday for my a/c. Wasn't cooling. They sent technician out, that knew what the problem. After trouble shooting, they resolved the problem immediately with a new capacitor. Service was excellent and highly recommend.
"Excellent Service"

Anna Simec

Whittier, CA


Date: May 4, 2017
Thank you Phillip for explaining why my air conditioning system was loud and why we were not comfortable. Who knew that we had a poor quality installation. You came out and changed my duct work and now our system is quiet and we feel more comfortable.
"Thank you Phillip"

Drew Courtney

Whittier, CA


Date: Sep 14, 2016
Thank you so much for bailing us out! You guys are awesome. I called ON A SUNDAY and you sent your technician within an hour. He fixed our air conditioner and was gone in half an hour. We are cool again! Very professional and friendly. Thanks again!
"You guys are awesome"

J. Patel

Downey, CA


Date: Nov 9, 2016
i called this company 2 months ago and they fixed my furnace.my furnace stopped working again and they came out again i decided to replace it,phillip gave me a offer and gave me credit from the repairs he did two months ago.he installed a lennox furnace and let me tell you this unit is really quiet i am glad i took his recommendation there is value with this company
"Lennox Furnace Installed"

sportsmom03

Whittier, CA


Date: Aug 18, 2013
Excellent service....very good customer service and they do great work. My air conditioner was clogged and I called CWP and they came right away and fixed the problem at a very reasonable price. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
"Excellent service"

Ryan H.

Los Angeles, CA


Date: Apr 30, 2012
I speak very highly of CWP Air Conditioning & Air. They have helped me with my heating & air conditioning needs on different occasions and have consistently demonstrated a level of professionalism and integrity that is unsurpassed. Both Phillip and Leo take the time to educate me on my system so that I have a better understanding of how things work while keeping maintenance costs at a minimum. This is a company that I feel confident referring to others and will continue to use myself.
"I speak very highly of CWP Air"

wheninrome95

Whittier, CA


Date: Feb 11, 2016
This company came out when no one else would. At 8 PM, Franklin came and quickly found the problem to my furnace and the best part about this, he only charged me a service call fee. I was expecting to pay more for after hour services. I was so happy that my furnace was fixed that I gave him a tip for fixing my furnace and for coming out so late. I recommend this company for sure!
"Company came when no one else would"

Dina Simec

Pomona, CA


Date: Sep 11, 2011
Pomona CA. My air conditioning was not working. Phillip was referred by one of the members from the LDS church. He really took his time and analyzed the air conditioning system after it was repaired. He explained how the system has to be running for at least 15 minutes to begin taking accurate measurements. He gave me tips on what I can do to keep my system working efficiently. Phillip came across as someone who cares about what he does and did not make me feel dumb when I asked questions about my thermostat. I did not feel he rushed through the entire process and, based on his knowledge, I feel I got my money's worth. I am keeping his number and recommend him.
"Phillip was referred"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

central-ac-unit-installation

After Photo

central-ac-unit-whittier-ca

Job Details

Location of Job: Whittier, CA
When: Nov 21, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Installed 3 ton Trane XL14 14SEER 80% Gas/Electric Package Unit
Brief Explanation

When this client called for a Central AC Unit in Whittier CA to be installed, we had just the right solution for them.

Custom Plans

Take a look at this Condenser Replacement job that we recently did in town.

A local customer called us to give them a quote on replacing a rooftop package unit for one of the buildings at the city corporate yard. The building holds vehicles that service the city. This is where they receive maintenance and repairs.

Our comfort specialist went out to look at the property on the same day that they called. He determined what unit would be correctly sized for the building by measuring square footage and conducting a load calculation.

The Right System

Choosing the right system is important and will prevent high utility bills, additional maintenance and premature equipment failure. The client mentioned that one of the attractive qualities about our proposal was the fact that we also offered to take air flow measurements and combustion testing after the installation.

Furthermore we would take care of all documentation required by the city for the project.

Upon completion of the installation, the clients were very happy. As is standard protocol with our services, we offered free maintenance service to ensure that the system will operate efficiently and withstand its 15-20 year life expectancy. Call CWP Heating & Air today to help you with your next commercial project.

Before Photos

condenser-replacement-contractor-whittier

After Photo

condenser-replacement-whittier-ca

Job Details

Location of Job: Whittier, CA
When: Nov 1, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Installed Trane 3.5 ton XR14 14 SEER condenser
Brief Explanation

HVAC units have a life expectancy. As they age, they require more maintenance.

Condenser Replacement

Have a look at this commercial hvac repair job that we did in Santa Fe Springs.

The great thing about HVAC repair is that with replacement of a few key parts, they can be up and running again in tip top shape.

A local customer of ours was in the process of renovating his business. One of his plans on his renovation checklist was to upgrade his old HVAC system. We installed a new Trane 3.5 ton XR14 14 SEER condenser.

Condenser Replacement in Whittier CA is a service that we really enjoy performing. Time and time again customers will report how much they save in energy costs after having their condenser replaced.

Going forward, this customer will enjoy lower energy costs while maintaining a more comfortable, healthy, and even more productive work environment for his occupants.

Be sure to call us, CWP HVAC, for all of your HVAC needs.

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Whittier
When: Jul 19, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Replaced six supplies with R-8 flex ductwork
Brief Explanation

Ductwork is responsible for moving the cooled or heated air thoughtout your home. A well designed duct system will keep your home at an even temperature and maximize your system’s efficiency. However, ducts can get damaged. They also can be connected incorrectly. Air can be lost through holes, leaks, or vents. For a homeowner in Whittier, we replaced, sealed, and patched all her ductwork. The customer can now feel more comfortable in her home and even save on her utility bill. Our technicians will make sure that your ducts are sized correctly and even determine how much air is leaking out of your duct system. Call us today to have us inspect your ductwork.

 

Call Us: (562) 203-3382

Text Us: (562) 203-3382

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

C.W.P. Heating & Air

12200 East Washington BLVD Whittier, California 90606