HVAC Professionals: Call CWP To Get Your HVAC System Designed, Installed, Serviced or Cleaned!
Our Customer Rating

29 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(562) 203-3382
Whittier, CA
12200 East Washington BLVD

Reviews
Heating And Air

We have received 29 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (562) 203-3382
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (562) 203-3382 To Reach C.W.P. Heating & Air

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

LUEO103X

Whittier, CA


Date: Sep 7, 2017
I needed some repairs done on my air conditioning, I called a couple of different places in the area and CWP was the only company to return my call. They sent a technician out and fixed the problem within 3 hours. I strongly recommend CWP, they were very professional and prompt. I am a happy customer, and will use them again.
"Very Professional & Prompt"
Services Provided
AC Repair

Christina Lay

Whittier, CA


Date: Aug 20, 2017
Loved the friendly, honest advice I received from the service men that came to my home. It's rare now a days to find an honest, reliable company. I highly recommend this company!!!!
"Honest, Reliable Company"

Luz Corral

Whittier, CA


Date: Aug 13, 2017
I called CWP to fix my furnace, once it was fixed they determined my furnace was producing low levels of carbon monoxide. Bottom line, I decided to replace my furnace. They did a great job replacing my system and I qualified for $3000 incentives. Thank you for your great work.
"Great Work"

Phillip Zuniga

Whittier, CA


Date: Aug 1, 2017
My heater was broken and they fixed it. I felt good about the knowledge of the technician who fix my heater. I strongly recommend this company.
"Very Knowledgeable "

Terrie Valenzuela

Whittier, CA


Date: Jul 21, 2017
This company and staff are examplary of what customer service is all about. They go above and beyond in finding a solution to your a/c problem.
"They Go Above And Beyond"

Sean Weiland

Whittier, CA


Date: Jul 21, 2017
I have used CWP several times over the years and every time they are professional, courteous and very helpful. Thanks CWP
"Professional, Courteous And Very Helpful"

Joseph Gutierrez

Whittier, CA


Date: Jun 28, 2017
Called CWP yesterday for my a/c. Wasn't cooling. They sent technician out, that knew what the problem. After trouble shooting, they resolved the problem immediately with a new capacitor. Service was excellent and highly recommend.
"Excellent Service"

Anna Simec

Whittier, CA


Date: May 4, 2017
Thank you Phillip for explaining why my air conditioning system was loud and why we were not comfortable. Who knew that we had a poor quality installation. You came out and changed my duct work and now our system is quiet and we feel more comfortable.
"Thank you Phillip"

Drew Courtney

Whittier, CA


Date: Sep 14, 2016
Thank you so much for bailing us out! You guys are awesome. I called ON A SUNDAY and you sent your technician within an hour. He fixed our air conditioner and was gone in half an hour. We are cool again! Very professional and friendly. Thanks again!
"You guys are awesome"

J. Patel

Downey, CA


Date: Nov 9, 2016
i called this company 2 months ago and they fixed my furnace.my furnace stopped working again and they came out again i decided to replace it,phillip gave me a offer and gave me credit from the repairs he did two months ago.he installed a lennox furnace and let me tell you this unit is really quiet i am glad i took his recommendation there is value with this company
"Lennox Furnace Installed"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

local-commercial-heating-heater-installation-buena-park-caindustrial-commercial-heating-installation-buena-park-ca

After Photo

commercial-heating-installation-buena-park-ca

Job Details

Location of Job: Whittier, CA
When: Oct 16, 2018
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Air Conditioning Cleaning And Maintenance
Brief Explanation

How Do We Help When It Comes To Sizable Heating Installations?

For this local business customer which we recently helped out near Buena Park, we installed 2 Trane heat pump side flow discharge packaged units; one being a 3-ton unit and another being a 4-ton unit.

During all of our installations, including this one, we're able to measure system performance and provide specific reports in regards to how the overall system is operating.

Additionally, we're also able to provide in-depth documentation based on many factors such as airflow, temperature, pressure, and delivered BTUs (British thermal units) before and after our work is completed.

We always do our best to make our customers aware of the improvements received with their new heating systems, no matter how small or large those improvements may be.

And with winter coming just around the corner, now couldn't be a better time to address all your specific commercial heating system and installation needs.

Give Us A Call Today if you could use our help when it comes to Commercial Heating Installations in Buena Park, CA area.

Before Photos

commercial-hvac-cooler-installation-whittier-caindustrial-hvac-cooler-installation-whittier-ca

After Photo

hvac-cooler-installation-whittier-ca

Job Details

Location of Job: Murrieta, CA
When: Nov 1, 2018
Service Category: Industrial
Services Performed: HVAC Cooler Installation.
Brief Explanation

What Type Of Cooling HVAC Unit Did We Help Install For This Customer?

We recently installed a swamp cooler for a customer in the Murrieta, CA area.

In case you're unaware, swamp coolers use extensive amounts of moisture to help cool the air which it's moving.

For example, when you're hot and sweaty and have a fan blow on you, it cools your skin. Swamp coolers basically operate in this exact same way.

Water is brought into the swamp cooler, fills up at the bottom, and is then distributed onto evaporative pads via water pouring lines.

A blower within the unit helps to pull warm outside air into the unit from which it then proceeds to cool the air through the evaporative pads.

This cool, cold air is then force pumped through the ductwork and into the building.

Interestingly, even enormous swamp coolers, such as the one which we installed, tend to have lower operating costs than more traditional air conditioning systems as a result of them requiring less electricity.

Furthermore, they're healthier on the environment too since they help to bring in fresh outdoor air many times during the hours of the day .

Give Us A Call Today to see if we're able to service your area, which we more than likely can.

Regardless of how large or small of a unit you may need, we're the best choice around when it comes to professional HVAC Cooler Installations in Murrieta, CA.

Whittier, California

Gas Heating Repair Whittier, CA

Before Photos

gas-furnace-heating-repair-whittier-cagas-heating-unit-repair-whittier-ca

After Photo

gas-heating-repair-whittier-ca

Job Details

Location of Job: Whittier, California
When: Apr 6, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Gas Heating Repair & Red Tag Removal
Brief Explanation

What Do We Do For This Job?

We performed a repair on a gas heating furnace that had been shut down via red tagging.

What’s Red Tagging?

Whenever a local gas company finds a potentially dangerous situation with a gas furnace or any other potentially hazardous appliance, they will issue a red tag. The gas company will then, as per procedure and federal safety requirements, shut down the unit.

This procedure is commonly known as Red Tagging. It can be done to furnaces, water heaters, electrical panels, and so on. In order to get the unit back up and running safely, a licensed company must perform the necessary repairs correctly.

In this specific customer’s case, they chose us to take charge of repairing their red-tagged gas heating furnace.

Once all of the necessary repairs and replacements for the gas furnace were taken care of, the gas company came back to check out our work, and everything was as fit as a fiddle.

Their gas heating furnace had been successfully repaired and was back on in no time.

Call Us: (562) 203-3382

Text Us: (562) 203-3382

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

C.W.P. Heating & Air

12200 East Washington BLVD Whittier, CA 90606